Customer Reviews & Testimonials

4561-4580 of 5389

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 27, 2009
    Professional, courtesy, prompt delivery, good documentation of order and receipt. Clear and straight-forward web sit.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 26, 2009
    You all are super. I was really impressed with the smoothness and excellent service. Anyone afraid to make that order should go ahead. Safe Dinar did exactly what they promised. I received my order with jet speed.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 25, 2009
    everything went really well with my order and was very pleased.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 24, 2009
    perfect as always!!!! keep up the great work. CD
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 23, 2009
    very attentive to my purchase, as though I were buying 6 million dollars worth. Thanks,Rick
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 23, 2009
    It has been always pleasure doing business with Safe Dinar. They are honest professional business oriented people.They do care and understand need of their customers. You order today get it tomorrow. Thanks keep up the good work. A.S.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 23, 2009
    You can send me the 12k anyways!! I've been sending people your way!!! Mike
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 19, 2009
    Fantastic transaction!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 18, 2009
    You made the transaction very simple and easy. You handled everything in a fast and convenient way. Thank you. Donna
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 18, 2009
    Your staff and David Lawerence was very helpful! i
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 18, 2009
    My whole experience with SafeDinar was totally positive!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 17, 2009
    I received my Dinar in 2 days with no problems, excellent service, thanks
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 16, 2009
    Simply the best professional service to date and when you say next day service, you did exactly that. I always believe in this; Say what you mean, mean what you say or don't say it at all. You surpassed all my expectations!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 16, 2009
    I cannot wait for my next order! I was VERY PLEASED with the efficiency and expediance of my order. Thank You Very Much.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 11, 2009
    Delivered what you promised. Thanks
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 10, 2009
    excellent service. Highly recomended
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 10, 2009
    Very responsive and helpful since it was my first time purchasing currancy. I received exactly what was ask for. thanks
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 9, 2009
    This was out 12th order and they just get better every time! Keep up the great work.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 9, 2009
    Delivery as promised. A very pleasant and successful transaction. Thank you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 9, 2009
    Fast service...as described .

4561-4580 of 5389