Customer Reviews & Testimonials

4421-4440 of 5389

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 10, 2009
    Great service with exceptionally fast delivery. Absolutely no problems what so ever. Thank you Safe Dinar!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 9, 2009
    Follow up was on-time.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 7, 2009
    I would like to say that this has been one of the easiest transactions that I have made. I am also very proud to be dealing with a company that does everything they can to make sure that the transactions are completed with no "glitches". PH
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 3, 2009
    Iv'e always got good service from you,thank you very much
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 3, 2009
    Dinar in Great shape, fast shipment.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 3, 2009
    I got my dinar as promised and was very pleased. Thank you for asking. RH
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 29, 2009
    everything went find. My Deliver were on the Money
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 29, 2009
    Very fast and friendly. Recommending to everyone.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 29, 2009
    You have a good rating with the BBB and have had no complaints over the last 3 years. You were prompt and efficient and the delivery was as promised.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 29, 2009
    Good honest answers and quick service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 29, 2009
    Easy to navigate website, simple checkout procedures, great communications, expedited shipping resulting in a stupendous transaction. Great Job.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 28, 2009
    I appreciate working with your staff to complete the purchases of IQD that I've planned. They are courteous and professional. Thanks very much. Torrey
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 27, 2009
    This is the third time we have ordered from SafeD and he service is great.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 27, 2009
    Everything was perfect. Thanks, Joe
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 27, 2009
    Everything was as promised! No surprises! Thank you for excellent service!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 27, 2009
    Reliable shipping and communication with transaction
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 27, 2009
    Outstanding Service. Thank you for making it so easy.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 27, 2009
    Very smoooooth and easy transaction. Great communications! thank you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 21, 2009
    Excellent web site - well done.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 20, 2009
    All was handled very efficiently. Very pleased with your service. Have a good day!!

4421-4440 of 5389