Customer Reviews & Testimonials

4421-4440 of 4605

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 13, 2006
    Excellent,Excellent,Excellent... need I say more.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 13, 2006
    I was given great customer service over the telephone and it was easy to order online.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 9, 2006
    Each of the individuals I had contact with over the phone were extremely pleasant and helpful. They were concise and professional. HW
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 9, 2006
    No problems, fast, delivered as promised, I will recommend you to others.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 8, 2006
    Another Great Experience. Thank You
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 7, 2006
    Ordered at 4:40 pm and recieved my package at 12:40 the next day. Also when I called on the telephone, I got to talk to a real person, and to boot, he could actually do things right without putting me on hold and transfering me to 3 or 4 other people. Alot of companies could learn from you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 7, 2006
    have been recomending your company to freinds, serial #'s all sequentiated, brand new crisp bills.....who could ask for more? your comapny is A-1!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 6, 2006
    EXCELLENT SERVICE....I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ALL MY FRIENDS/FAMILY...
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 1, 2006
    Excellent! Great delivery process and came on time. Thanks, Mark
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    October 24, 2006
    I was very pleased with the service I received and have reffered several friends and family members to your site. I look forward to working with Safe Dinar more in the near future.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    October 23, 2006
    If there is a measurement higher than excellent, then you do deserve it. Thank you very much with kind regards, Patricia
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    October 23, 2006
    excellent service.. could not ask for more
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    October 17, 2006
    I have ordered from safedinar before and then went to another service and ordered and never received by order from them and almost did not get my money back. So I came back to Safe Dinar and ordered again. I will never to to another service again. Ya'll have been great.....thanks!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    October 16, 2006
    Great service, and communication! Fast and honest service! Thank you Safedinar.com!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    October 16, 2006
    I have bought from another company about six months ago and it took an act of congress to get them, with your company it was painless, order, get cashers check and take delivery the next day...WOW I will be placing another with you probably this week. Thanks safedinar for a great experence. Mike
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    October 9, 2006
    As always a superb job in every way a good copany to do business with thanks again!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    October 9, 2006
    All of my orders have been with Safe Dinar have been exceptional. I have only used one other company to purchase it, and it was the worst thing I could have done. They were not as efficient and professional as Safe Dinar. It did not cost me money, but it did cost me time and energy pursuing them. Safe Dinar has been on time. Thank you for your professionalism. RC
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 27, 2006
    Service has always been prompt and professional. Quick to return calls and nice to actually get someone on the line. Fed-ex gets it to us righton time.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 26, 2006
    I was very happy with your services, I have researched many websites before I decided where to buy from, and although your rates are not the cheapest online, I decided to pay some extra money for my peace of mind, and I am glad I did. I received my order next day, and if I decide to buy more dinar I know I will use SafeDinar.com
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 25, 2006
    I have bought Dinar from other places in the past,however my choice in dealing with Safedinar was such a pleasure, that i will only deal with Safedinar in the future. Thank you for your great prices and your great professionalism.

4421-4440 of 4605