Customer Reviews & Testimonials

4581-4600 of 5389

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 4, 2009
    thnks I got the conversion chart big help!I'll be back Jerry
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 4, 2009
    You always do excellent job serving my purchase needs. Thank you, as always. RD
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 2, 2009
    Couldn't have been any simpler or gone any smoother.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 28, 2009
    You made it very easy for me to do and I do appreciate it very much
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 26, 2009
    Excellent follow up/dedication to expedite my order. Shows reliability.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 26, 2009
    over 4 years of ordering, and never have had a problem.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 26, 2009
    did good
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 23, 2009
    Best service ever. Ording our 10th order today!!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 23, 2009
    Great Service, Keep Up the Good Work...
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 23, 2009
    Fastest Service then all others out there and Safe Shipping, Thanks Guys!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 23, 2009
    Excellent Service...Helpful Assistants..what more could a person ask for? Our Thanks..
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 21, 2009
    once more, all of my expectations have been met. Great service and friendly staff. I keep coming back for the quality experience. Thanks again
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 20, 2009
    great transaction!!! quick and secure thanks, RS
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 20, 2009
    Shipment arrived as planned. Follow-up call for orginal order was clear, concise and friendly. Thank you!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 15, 2009
    This is my first time doing anything like this, but so far it has been an easy process. Thanks
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 13, 2009
    The dinar were delivered promptly and in great shape another A+ transaction.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 13, 2009
    The whole transaction is so organized and you receive your order so quickly. Thanks for your professional with great customer service.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 13, 2009
    The group in Boston was very informative and have the personal touch that every business is in dire need of !! Thank you all, Mike in Florida
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 13, 2009
    This was our 8th order and they just keep getting better. The BEST srevice on the net!!! Won't order from anyone else. Keep up the great work and our next order is on its way!!!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 12, 2009
    Your site was easy to use and everything was quick and easy. Thank you

4581-4600 of 5389