Customer Reviews & Testimonials

4581-4600 of 4605

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 23, 2006
    Great job! I went through another company for my first Dinar order; it took months and several emails to receive my order. I recieved both my orders from SafeDinar the next day, and your package tracking system was great.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 22, 2006
    Very good and prompt service. Thank you for the courtesy phone call to clear up ship date confusion oer the weekend.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 22, 2006
    Received dinar without any problems. We're very happy with our purchase.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 22, 2006
    Very good company to do business with. Very informative website.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 22, 2006
    Great Service, before and after the sale!!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 22, 2006
    The transaction was very quick and trouble free. Let's hope the government in Iraq stabalizes and it goes up. Thanks.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 22, 2006
    Great Service, Bill
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 22, 2006
    Thank you for your professional customer service and delivery, you were understanding and complied with my situation Garret. It has been a pleasure doing business.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 22, 2006
    Initially I purchased from another firm and still have not received the Dinar. After I wired my money they informed me they were out of Dinar!I purchased from you and received the Dinar the following day. Your service was excellent. Thank you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 22, 2006
    As we have experienced, Safe Dinar does what they say they are going to do. It is nice to have someone who you can deal with that is reliable. Thank you. Especially to Garrett.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 17, 2006
    Doing business with you was effortless,simple,upfront and informative. Very fast Shipping! I would (and have) recomend you to anyone asking about dinar Thanks Declan
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 17, 2006
    thanks, Guys. . . .the transaction was uneventful. I learned of your site thru a co-worker and trusted her input on the purchase from your site as opposed to others. (She'd indicated it was one of the more reputable sources.)  Thanks
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 17, 2006
    I thought the purchasing process was smooth and efficient. I especially liked receiving the confirmation, tracking, and follow-up e-mails. I will recommend this site to my friends and family.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    I received both orders next-day, good crisp bills. I think COD is a good selling point also. That is just a painless way to purchase. My next order will be from you.  Thanks Bill
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    I was very impressed with how fast the order arrived.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    the delivery was fast and on next day.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    Just as you advertised. They can in when you said. We are very pleased with your service, will use it again.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    This was my first transaction and it went very smooth. The reps. were very helpful and knowledgeable about the Iraqi Dinars. I will be buying more from your company in the near future. Thanks Fred
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    It went smooth as usual. Hopefully the whole program is a great windfall and we live happly ever after.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    I want to say you guys are the best when it come to ordering dinars. You are on time, what you say the cost, That is what I pay. And most or all of you are fare and trustworthy. keep the good work up ok.

4581-4600 of 4605