Customer Reviews & Testimonials

1-20 of 4349

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 218

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 16, 2017
    Great as always! Exceptional!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 15, 2017
    Great. I feel like I trust this website more than any others. Proper documentation. Sealed to satisfaction. I feel good and secure with SafeDinar.com.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 14, 2017
    Great and awesome !
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 13, 2017
    Great job
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 11, 2017
    I really like the quick turnaround time from this site and the professional support.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 11, 2017
    Very happy with the service.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 11, 2017
    Thank you ! You have made it both safe and easy to buy currency on line. I look forward to continuing this relationship.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 8, 2017
    Redemption went as projected. Accurate and speedy
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 8, 2017
    Service is great! Thanks!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 8, 2017
    Did great as always
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 8, 2017
    Great job great service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 8, 2017
    Great job!!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 7, 2017
    It was a great experience, I received my product in timely matter and customer service is really professional. Thank you for all your help.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 6, 2017
    Service is awesome!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 6, 2017
    Great experience and service!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 3, 2017
    Great Service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 3, 2017
    great job, Very fast transaction!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    October 30, 2017
    I like that the site is always current and is very easy to navigate and get responses. Very Professional.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    October 27, 2017
    Excellent !!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    October 27, 2017
    I would like to place an order for 3M dinar,25k notes, circulated....Do I have a bonus that can be applied to this order?

1-20 of 4349

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 218