Customer Reviews & Testimonials

1-20 of 3927

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 197

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 11, 2017
    SafeDinar is outstanding!!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 10, 2017
    Awesome 👏
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 8, 2017
    So far so good!!! Everyone at Safe Dinar has been polite and prompt. I have always felt that my transactions were secure......... Thank you for allowing me to build my confidence with your staff and company.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 6, 2017
    Love how well customer service does to go out of their way to make the customer happy
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 6, 2017
    I have purchased dinar several times from safedinar.com and they are always punctual and on-time. Great Service.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 5, 2017
    I like the fact that have been NO delays or changes on any of my orders and all has gone exactly as planned
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 5, 2017
    Great Job
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 5, 2017
    You have been quick to expedite my orders and give me a good consideration and mixture of demonetization's of the IQD
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 3, 2017
    Great Service as usual!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 1, 2017
    Awesome service! Seamless process once established! Thanks!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 31, 2017
    Outstanding dependable service!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 31, 2017
    you done great!!!! Much easier the second time.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 31, 2017
    Went great
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 31, 2017
    Great communication and service.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 31, 2017
    Just great, especially dealing with David!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 30, 2017
    Easy website, great service!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 29, 2017
    Fast and Easy process...received my order on time
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 29, 2017
    Thanks for the great service and for fixing my fedex issue so quickly!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 27, 2017
    Safe Dinar has great service. I have ordered and sold through them on multiple occasions and always have had turnarounds of less than 72 hours. Highly recommend them if you are looking for currency.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 26, 2017
    Awesome service!!

1-20 of 3927

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 197