Customer Reviews & Testimonials

1-20 of 3862

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 194

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 8, 2017
    Great service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 8, 2017
    You did great. Your service is the best
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 6, 2017
    Very reliable company
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 2, 2017
    Very happy with our order, it shipped same day. Faster that other site.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 30, 2017
    great service -- excellent communication, thank you!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 27, 2017
    Always do what you say you will do!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 27, 2017
    You were easy to work with ,and friendly every time I had a questions. I had never done anything like this. thank you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 26, 2017
    Good Job, Thank You so much
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 25, 2017
    Thanks! 5 orders so far, no problems.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 21, 2017
    Great Service! Thank you for making my week brighter!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 19, 2017
    Your company has performed as I hoped, so obviously since I am making another order, I must be very satisfied.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 19, 2017
    SafeDinar.com made the process of cashing in my Iraqi Dinar quick and efficient. From the first email, to the instructions for cashing in my currency, to the check received the next day after they received the currency, I was impressed at every step by SafeDinar.com. I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 18, 2017
    User Friendly website, secure, and efficient. Thank you!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 17, 2017
    Excellent service and huge help. I'm so impressed!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 17, 2017
    Great Customer Service, thanks!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 17, 2017
    Excellent customer service and timely delivery as always expected! In fact, you have exceeded our expectations every time to include being able to provide the 50k notes! Thank you!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 17, 2017
    You have been doing great. Appriciate all the help
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 17, 2017
    first class procedure and follow up - will tell my friends the best place to buy their Iraq dinars. Thanks ! ! !
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 13, 2017
    great service as always
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 12, 2017
    Great communication. Order went without a hitch and delivered. Can't ask for anything better.

1-20 of 3862

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 194