Russian Ruble - we are sold out of the Russian Ruble and we are suspending transactions until things stabilize. Please check back for updates. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

1-20 of 7035

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 352

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 5, 2022
    thank you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 5, 2022
    12,000 Dinar
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 4, 2022
    SafeDinar.com is my personal trusted vendor for purchasing foreign currencies.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 3, 2022
    You guys are outstanding!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 3, 2022
    Another return purchase - top notch service!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 3, 2022
    great job great service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 2, 2022
    great service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 30, 2022
    Thank you for your service. I highly recommend anyone to buy currency through SAFEDINAR.com. Very easy to order and quick turnaround time.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 29, 2022
    Always a good experience.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 27, 2022
    A+
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 27, 2022
    Did great, no hassles at all. Will use again.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 27, 2022
    Thank you for all your help
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 27, 2022
    My last package was not delivered. I had to go to the courier's office to pick up. Other than that, I'm a satisfied customer. I would like a refund for the delivery cost on my next order which I'll be submitting some time today.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 27, 2022
    I very much appreciate SafeDinar. They are a great company to buy foreign currency from. They are very easy to work. I have recommended them to many friends!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 27, 2022
    they are easy to work with and if they have any questions or if you have any questions they work hard to help.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 26, 2022
    Thank you for your great service !
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 26, 2022
    Thank You so much for your help your customers assistance is very good I'am greatful to you ... I am thinking to make another purchase Thank You Barb
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 26, 2022
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 26, 2022
    Good
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 25, 2022
    overall very very good

1-20 of 7035

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 352