Customer Reviews & Testimonials

4541-4560 of 4605

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 13, 2006
    JUST WANTED TO SAY THANKS FOR THE SPEEDY DELIVERY AND GOOD SERVICE. HOPEFULLY BE ORDERING AGAIN IN THE FUTURE
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 13, 2006
    very easy to order, great response, & very efficient overnight service. questions answer very well
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 13, 2006
    Great service compared to other dealers, I have referred this compnay to others.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 13, 2006
    First time purchaser. Easy to order and excellent communication.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 12, 2006
    You guys promised overnight service & you delivered. Keep up the good work. CW
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 7, 2006
    I must admit, I was a bit leary before I ordered. I have been reading up on investing in the Iraqi dinar. I read about investors selling counterfeit dinar and to be careful about buying the dinar over the internet. I first attempted to buy my dinar through local banks, but NO ONE sold them. So I turned to the internet for my order. I did look into a couple of other internet dinar sellers along with SafeDinar. I was much more impressed and felt more comfortable with SafeDinar because of their infomative website and because of their speedy response to my email I had sent them prior to ordering the dinar. I do intend on purchasing more dinar and I will only use SafeDinar. You have outstanding customer service, (Gary) thanks and you can contact me if you would like, its up to you. Thanks, Stephanie
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 7, 2006
    Outstanding service ! Great communication with emails. ect.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 6, 2006
    Extremely quick service and excellent quality in Dinars. This is the only way to purchase Dinars.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 6, 2006
    100% perfect. Everyone was super helpful and helped my package get here before work.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 6, 2006
    Awsome. Garrett is a big one for you guys. Every thing he tells me Happens. Thanks Garrett. I have sent all my contacts to safedinar because of your niceness. Tommy
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 5, 2006
    The order process was quick and easy. I recieved it early the next day. I am a very satisfied customer and am hoping for a great turn out in the end.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 5, 2006
    Wonderful experience!! Will buy from you all again. Thank you!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 5, 2006
    your response and service are excellent. Your website is easy to navigate. thanks, ann
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 5, 2006
    Very fast and smooth transaction! Thank you!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 5, 2006
    another smooth next day delivery. thanks
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 4, 2006
    all went well, pleased with the fast service. a freind used a different company and after two weeks has not gotten his money. so thank you very much. steve
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 3, 2006
    This is my first time purchasing foreign currency. Fortunately, your company was referred to me by a friend because your service was easy to use and very efficent. The one business day turnaround is fantastic. Thank you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 1, 2006
    I received the package and it included everything that I ordered Thanks,
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 1, 2006
    The representative to whom I spoke was exceptionally helpful. I wasn't sure if I had reached the correct website because it looked different from before. Your agent was able to track my previous order and reassure me that I had indeed reached the correct place.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 31, 2006
    Customer service is the best that i have had in years.

4541-4560 of 4605