Customer Reviews & Testimonials

4521-4540 of 5389

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 9, 2009
    The 2 times I had to deal with ya'll, I have had an excellent experience. Thank You
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 8, 2009
    I have my Dinar and they are beautiful. All the bills were there and they all have security features such as the thread and the watermark. I bought 20 bills of the 25,000 dinar denomination as an investment. After seeing how nice they look, I am now addicted to their artistic qualities even more. They just have an aesthetic beauty. Safe Dinar did an awesome job and I can see why the Better Business Bureau gave Safe Dinar an "A" rating . Personally, I would have given SafeDinar.com an "A+".
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 7, 2009
    you guys are very good
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 2, 2009
    I preciate how they attending how fast the respond to me and very happy to do business with safedinar and I'm goin to keep in businesswith you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 1, 2009
    Very Pleasant to talk with very knowledgeable.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 1, 2009
    Excellent communication and service with David and everyone at your company. I look forward to seeing how the Dinar does in the future!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 1, 2009
    First time buyer and service was everything they said it would be down to the tracking and delivery. Will be placing another order real soon.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 1, 2009
    Always happy to call you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 1, 2009
    As Usual your service was above the bar, keep up the good work and I and my friends will continue to support your business.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 1, 2009
    The order taken by you and the delivery by FedEx occurred jsut as you said it would. It was all excellent. Thank you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 30, 2009
    Great Service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 30, 2009
    I Have recommended many of my friends to your service excellent service, well pleased
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 30, 2009
    Your staff was very competent and helpful. This was all a very painless experience.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 30, 2009
    fast and efficient. Thanks Megan
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 30, 2009
    The service was very good and fast thank you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 30, 2009
    I am so pleased with the service I have received from SafeDinar. Everyone I have talked to on the phone has been so very pleasant and very helpful. Thanks so much for everything!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 30, 2009
    I love the weekly rate e-mails I get from Safe Dinar !
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 25, 2009
    It was grate and easy to deal with.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 24, 2009
    This was about my 5 order other time. As with my other orders right on time; SafeDinar.com is an Excellent company
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 23, 2009
    A pleasure working with you.

4521-4540 of 5389