Customer Reviews & Testimonials

4601-4620 of 5389

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 12, 2009
    I received my order the next day as promised. If i want to purchase more dinar will deffinately order from you company. MB
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 12, 2009
    Thank you for personal call to update my contact information in your system. Another quick delivery.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 9, 2009
    love your service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 7, 2009
    The organization was very professional which made the transition seamless.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 7, 2009
    Everything was excellent, I understood the directions on how to order the dinar with this website very well. Thank you for being so helpful. Hope to do business with you in the future JC
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 6, 2009
    Awesome!!! Service and on time.. Thanks I am going to order more...
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 5, 2009
    Everything went like clock-work... On time, AWESOME!!! Thanks and kind regards, PB Can we get smaller notes?
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 5, 2009
    This is my 2nd order and I am very satisfied with the excellent service and fast delivery. Everything was easy and reliable... HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Thank you all!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 30, 2008
    The experience was awesome! Fast delivery, and great customer service. I have since referred 2 friends that have purchased and I plan to order more soon. Thanks for a great service! JO
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 30, 2008
    Delivery was prompt and came as promised. Thank you!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 30, 2008
    Thanks for making this transaction painless.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 30, 2008
    Outstanding service. Keep up the excellent job!!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 30, 2008
    Excellent service from a repeat customer.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 28, 2008
    They made this transaction very easy and they did what they said they would do. I would recommend this site to anyone who wants to buy Dinars.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 24, 2008
    Perfect...!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 23, 2008
    Your continued reliable and excellent service is very rare and very much appreciated. Keep up the great work... D
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 17, 2008
    You weree great about all aspects.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 16, 2008
    you all did a great job on delivering,,,
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 16, 2008
    I was kind of wary of doing this at first thinking it was like all 'those other sites' a big ripoff - but I could not have been further from the truth. A wonderful experience from beginning to end. The customer service rep was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be recommending you to my friends! Thanks again 2 thumbs up! :)
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 16, 2008
    If anyone has any doubts about ordering Dinar, they can be rest-assured that SafeDinar is the place to go!!. Seriously, I've never been able to order any as easy as with them. Thanks guys I will be ordering again soon, Mark

4601-4620 of 5389