Russian Ruble - we are sold out of the Russian Ruble and we are suspending transactions until things stabilize. Please check back for updates. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

181-200 of 7055

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 30, 2022
    Everything went smoothly & as expected.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 29, 2022
    You also charged me 2 shipping charges on that Dec order you combined and you owe me $24. Your system is a little flawed
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 29, 2022
    every thing has gone smooth with my transactions.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 28, 2022
    Awesome
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 27, 2022
    THANK YOU for your help!! Everything was great except Fed-Ex, which has nothing to do with you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 27, 2022
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 27, 2022
    Have made multiple orders over past year and have always been very pleased with your service.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 27, 2022
    Have made multiple order over the past year and have always been completely satisfied. Thank you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 26, 2022
    Yes as always the process is professional
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 25, 2022
    Service was great.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 25, 2022
    I have been very pleased with the structure, the response time, the product and the professional manner in which your company operates. I have only experienced the buy side, but I have confidence that you will conduct your business equally as well durning the sell side. In a time when there are so many scam artists operating through the internet, it is important to have relationships with companies that you trust. Thank you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 24, 2022
    Several purchases and still great!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 24, 2022
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 24, 2022
    Did great. Thanks for the quick response to my call and allowing a little extra time due to icy roads.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 24, 2022
    very happy with service once we got past the first couple glitches :)
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 24, 2022
    You guys are great. Great service Wish you had another route to pay. COD is somewhat inconvenient
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 24, 2022
    amazing easy transaction
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 24, 2022
    everything went smoothly
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 24, 2022
    SafeDinar does an excellent job with beautiful uncirculated currency. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 24, 2022
    Everything was excellent, Thank You.

181-200 of 7055