Covid Impact: SafeDinar.com has had to react to many challenges(government restrictions, border closings, flight cancellations etc…) All orders are shipped in the order in which they are approved. Approved Redemptions are always processed within 24 hours. We appreciate your business and we are working diligently to get back to normal as quickly as possible. Please be safe.

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

181-200 of 6007

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 2, 2020
    Thank You !
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 1, 2020
    Always right on time
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 1, 2020
    Good service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 1, 2020
    good job. no problem. good ease
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 1, 2020
    Good service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 1, 2020
    Delivery was on time and correct. Excellent company to work with.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 1, 2020
    Good service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 1, 2020
    Great
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 29, 2020
    Services are quick and wonderful!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 28, 2020
    I am a repeat Safe D customer because they have very professional reliable and prompt service .
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 28, 2020
    I only gave 4 stars because this order took much longer to receive than previous orders.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 28, 2020
    Very good customer service. I purchased more then 1500 dollars last week and no free dinar. Was it eligible for free Dinar as well?
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 28, 2020
    Great!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 28, 2020
    Very pleased!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 28, 2020
    Pleasure doing business with you all
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 28, 2020
    SafeDinar has always been very professional. I’ve ordered from them for many years. My last order I didn’t update my current address; my fault. I’m sure behind the scenes they went through hoops to make sure I received my package. I was notified by telephone and within 12 hours I received my package. Thank you for your awesome customer assistance and professionalism.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 28, 2020
    Thank You
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 28, 2020
    Thank you for my order last week. I was impressed at how quickly I received my order.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 28, 2020
    Very safe and easy to do and if you have questions they have an awesome service staff to answer all questions
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 28, 2020
    With an easy to use site, fast processing and shipping, and the best rates for dinars, I keep coming back to SafeDinar. I'd give 5 stars if the payment options were more convenient, but it's worth the additional step of having to get a bank check in exchange for great overall service..

181-200 of 6007