Covid Impact: SafeDinar.com has had to react to many challenges(government restrictions, border closings, flight cancellations etc…) All orders are shipped in the order in which they are approved. Approved Redemptions are always processed within 24 hours. We appreciate your business and we are working diligently to get back to normal as quickly as possible. Please be safe.

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

181-200 of 6654

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 19, 2021
    This company is thorough and communicative. Placing another order today.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 18, 2021
    Pleased to do business with Safedinar.com. Intuitive website, currencies are easy to purchase using clear and simple procedures. I highly recommend Safedinar.com!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 17, 2021
    Working with Safe Dinar is easy and if there’s ever a problem, they are to resolve. I appreciate the attention they take to serve their customers well.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 16, 2021
    I'm very pleased with my orders.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 16, 2021
    Great and efficient service!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 15, 2021
    As always you do a great job. I recommend you to everybody but when I clicked on this link it was supposed to take me to buy the dinar and get the extra 12,000 so I'm not sure what's going on.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 15, 2021
    easy transaction
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 15, 2021
    Excellent service and product
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 15, 2021
    My order initially got delayed; however, the customer service at SafeDinar was fantastic. I got exactly what I ordered. Will order again.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 15, 2021
    EXCELLENCE....In Every way, what else can I say. EVERY TIME !!!!!!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 15, 2021
    Overall excellent
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 15, 2021
    Fast shipping
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 15, 2021
    Excellent and what about ,my Dong purchas
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 15, 2021
    You were fast and responsive to my order. As a first time buyer, it would have been helpful, if on the order form you just included a place to upload a copy of my drivers license - which I forgot to do initially. Otherwise it was a great experience. Thanks you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 14, 2021
    Super quick Shipping, very straightforward
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 9, 2021
    Fast delivery
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 9, 2021
    I have been very pleased with Safedinar.com. They are quick and well organized. Thanks so much
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 6, 2021
    fast, safe and efficient
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 6, 2021
    As always, prompt and professional
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 6, 2021
    All orders have been quick and professional

181-200 of 6654