Customer Reviews & Testimonials

141-160 of 4605

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 16, 2018
    2nd time as fast and easy as the first. good job.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 16, 2018
    thanks excellent
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 16, 2018
    everything is quick and easy. thanks
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 16, 2018
    Great!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 15, 2018
    I have dealt with SafeD at regular intervals for four years and I've received excellent service. Several times there have been changes and they have been most cooperative in dealing with every instance. Highly reliable and dependable.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 15, 2018
    The service was very fast and accurate. Thank you very much for your fast work, we got it next day.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 15, 2018
    Dealing with you folks is excellence in action! Somehow with this last order you managed to exceed my expectations once again. Two day FedEx was 1 day. Thanks again.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 15, 2018
    The order procedure on your website is user-friendly. As a former IT professional person for over twenty-eight years, I am very pleased to see your company haven't an application on your website that is easy to follow for anybody. Also, the procedure to pay COD is a great way to handle the payment transaction.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 15, 2018
    Thanks for your help!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 14, 2018
    Very satisfied with purchase
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 14, 2018
    Very satisfied with our orders.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 13, 2018
    we ordered Dinar and we received it on next day. it was very fast.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 12, 2018
    You have far exceeded my expectations! Fast efficient service!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 12, 2018
    Great
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 12, 2018
    Great
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 9, 2018
    Great job as usual
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 9, 2018
    Keep the high standard going.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 9, 2018
    I live alone and setting up the puck up at Fedex until 8pm was perfect for me. I very much appreciated the certificates of authenticity for the uncirculated that I ordered. Thank you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 9, 2018
    Product was received right on time!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 8, 2018
    GOOD

141-160 of 4605