Please remember to sign up for our text updates when ordering. A convenient way to keep up with the progress of your order!

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

321-340 of 7360

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 12, 2022
    Very simple process
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 12, 2022
    great all the time
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 11, 2022
    Another easy transaction!! Always easy!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 9, 2022
    great experience!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 5, 2022
    thank you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 5, 2022
    12,000 Dinar
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 4, 2022
    SafeDinar.com is my personal trusted vendor for purchasing foreign currencies.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 3, 2022
    You guys are outstanding!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 3, 2022
    Another return purchase - top notch service!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 3, 2022
    great job great service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 2, 2022
    great service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 2, 2022
    Thank yoy fo Thank for the great qualo t Thank you for service Thank for seraveve Thank yoy.. Great service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 30, 2022
    Thank you for your service. I highly recommend anyone to buy currency through SAFEDINAR.com. Very easy to order and quick turnaround time.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 29, 2022
    Always a good experience.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 27, 2022
    A+
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 27, 2022
    Did great, no hassles at all. Will use again.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 27, 2022
    Thank you for all your help
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 27, 2022
    My last package was not delivered. I had to go to the courier's office to pick up. Other than that, I'm a satisfied customer. I would like a refund for the delivery cost on my next order which I'll be submitting some time today.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 27, 2022
    I very much appreciate SafeDinar. They are a great company to buy foreign currency from. They are very easy to work. I have recommended them to many friends!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 27, 2022
    they are easy to work with and if they have any questions or if you have any questions they work hard to help.

321-340 of 7360