Please remember to sign up for our text updates when ordering. A convenient way to keep up with the progress of your order!

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

201-220 of 7360

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 11, 2022
    You were great to work with and knew your processing. We received the dinar currency in three days via FEDEX and all was counted and logged in correct. Thank you for your help.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 11, 2022
    Quick, easy and reliable service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 10, 2022
    I highly recommend using SafeDinar for all currency transactions. I have purchased and sold through SafeDinar. They were easy to work with definitely making you feel safe in sending and receiving currency.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 9, 2022
    Great expedient service! Always a pleasure!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 8, 2022
    great people
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 6, 2022
    Easy purchasing process, Excellent communication. Trusted merchant
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 4, 2022
    Awesome Service!!!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 3, 2022
    Great service and prompt delivery!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 2, 2022
    I love your site. The lower denominations always seem to be back ordered. I wish there was more 5000 and 1000 available.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 1, 2022
    👍
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 1, 2022
    Very Trustworthy site. I had a question, called on the phone and a very knowledgeable young lady answered my questions. I recommend you to my friends and family.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 1, 2022
    Always on time and easy!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 1, 2022
    Good
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 1, 2022
    Good
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 28, 2022
    5 Stars
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 27, 2022
    Love SafeDinar. Ordering works like clockwork. I love how I am kept in the loop at every step.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 27, 2022
    Always a pleasure! Fast, safe, and effortless!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 26, 2022
    Thank you for a smooth transaction!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 25, 2022
    Overall excellent
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 25, 2022
    Great service as always. Trustworthy and appreciated!

201-220 of 7360