Covid Impact: SafeDinar.com has had to react to many challenges(government restrictions, border closings, flight cancellations etc…) some of these conditions will limit the volume that we can exchange(buying and selling) of certain currencies including the Iraqi Dinar and the Vietnamese Dong for the foreseeable future. All orders are shipped in the order in which they are approved. If your order has been delayed it may be possible for us to ship your order right away if you are willing to substitute a different denomination or note quality. Redemptions - Approved Redemptions are always processed and paid within 24 hours. We want you to know that we appreciate your business and that we are working diligently to get back to normal as quickly as possible. We thank you for your business. Please be safe.

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

41-60 of 6007

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 2, 2020
    Very pleased with my transaction. I had a complicated delivery situation due to COVID-19, home remodel, etc and SafeDinar did a fantastic job of accommodating me. Would highly recommend!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 2, 2020
    Great service and security.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 2, 2020
    I receive great follow-up with every order I placed. My order always arrives in great condition. I am very happy with Safe Dianar.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 2, 2020
    Reliable. Quick. Good communication and follow through
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 2, 2020
    Great service and always prompt. I have worked with safedinar for purchases and sell backs since 2013. Very reputable.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 2, 2020
    I was quite pleased with my most recent transaction. CoD is a pain but I get it, I’d much rather be inconvenienced for 30 minutes & remain in possession of my money than have a company fail to communicate the extent of a given “delay,” hold my money for six weeks before eventually telling me I’d been moved to the back of the line because one of their employees made a mistake, prompting me to cancel the order... Like some other companies out there have done to me (well, one other company anyway).
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 2, 2020
    This was the best transaction...
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 26, 2020
    You were very easy to work with. When the exchange rate changes where can I go to exchange it in Texas?
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 26, 2020
    Good site
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 26, 2020
    Thank you!!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 26, 2020
    Unbelievable service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 23, 2020
    Great job. I’ll do business with y’all again.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 22, 2020
    Good job!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 21, 2020
    You did great. I appreciate the courtesy call letting me know when my dinar shipped.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 21, 2020
    How do it work
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 21, 2020
    How do it work
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 21, 2020
    Great and prompt service!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 21, 2020
    Excellent service and company
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 16, 2020
    Plan to order over $950 US worth of dinars soon and very much interested in receiving 12,000 Dinars. Please confirm.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 14, 2020
    Excellent service!

41-60 of 6007