Russian Ruble - we are sold out of the Russian Ruble and we are suspending transactions until things stabilize. Please check back for updates. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

41-60 of 7055

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 25, 2022
    Order completed without any apparent issues
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 25, 2022
    Easy and quick
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 25, 2022
    Professional, prompt service. Walked me through the whole process.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 23, 2022
    I have placed multiple orders with Safe Dinar. They are always efficient, fast and competitively priced. I am a completely satisfied customer.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 23, 2022
    Very Happy with the process. Really quick & easy
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 22, 2022
    Return customer, have referred 2 friends to this site. Always smooth transactions!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 22, 2022
    Returning customer, always pleased with how easy and fast service is with SafeDinar!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 20, 2022
    Great as always
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 20, 2022
    Service for returning customers is top notch!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 19, 2022
    Thank you for wonderful, hassel-free service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 18, 2022
    Easy to use website and safe and trust worthy
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 18, 2022
    Job very well done.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 18, 2022
    Great service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 16, 2022
    Awesome
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 15, 2022
    The process was easy I was just worried I was going to mess it up. Thanks
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 15, 2022
    Not very happy with last order , i paid for overnight shipping and it took 4 days to get here, fedx delivers here on Saturday and Sunday so why did i have to wait until Monday to get my shipment. I paid for overnight shipping for nothing
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 15, 2022
    I’ve used this company several times and I would definitely use them again! Easy process, on time delivery and great customer service!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 15, 2022
    I was very happy with how easy it was to place & receive my order
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 15, 2022
    Great to work with!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 14, 2022
    Please separate the IQD and VND currency in separate sealed plastic containers..Thank you, John Luna

41-60 of 7055