Please remember to sign up for our text updates when ordering. A convenient way to keep up with the progress of your order!

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

221-240 of 7360

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 25, 2022
    Thanks for the great service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 22, 2022
    Great order was as promised
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 22, 2022
    You did really really good! I'm.satisfied. My first and only transaction. My brother came home with. $1 million in Iraqi dinar. most had Saddam's images on the bills.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 22, 2022
    I have purchased from SafeDinar.com for several years and have been totally satisfied with all my transactions.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 22, 2022
    The package was as promised. I would recommend this service to anyone looking for currency exchange
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 22, 2022
    Thank you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 22, 2022
    Thank you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 20, 2022
    Extremely satisified, like always!! :). THANK YOU!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 20, 2022
    Customer service top notch and helped every step of the way!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 20, 2022
    Safe dinar has always been reliable, and that's why I only purchase my currency through them. Thanks!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 19, 2022
    AWESOME COMPANY
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 19, 2022
    thanks so much
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 19, 2022
    Excellent services
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 19, 2022
    Great hob
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 19, 2022
    5 stars
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 18, 2022
    very nice people to deal with!!! They are on point with every delivery
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 18, 2022
    Very prompt and professional.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 18, 2022
    Product is in immaculate shape. Delivery was speedy and on time. A++
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 18, 2022
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 16, 2022
    Safedinar.com received and processed my order very fast. The deposit was in my cu account the next day.

221-240 of 7360