Please remember to sign up for our text updates when ordering. A convenient way to keep up with the progress of your order!

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

7241-7260 of 7360

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 18, 2006
    The best service I have experienced ordering dinar. In less than 24 hrs from ordering, I had the dinar being delivered by Fed-X to my door.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 18, 2006
    i don't see how you could improve. everything, everytime has gone smooth thank you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 17, 2006
    I have ordered 3 times from your company and have been very happy with each order.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 17, 2006
    We had a great experience ordering from you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 16, 2006
    Very pleased and you all are very accomodating! Thank you for your quick and friendly service. Harvey
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 14, 2006
    Good work guys. I will only deal with you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 14, 2006
    impressive service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 12, 2006
    You were reffered to us through a friend...the word of mouth thing is what I trust. God Bless
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 11, 2006
    Perfect transaction. Notes arrived as agreed. Will purchase again without hesitation. All the best, Steve
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 10, 2006
    The service was great! Thank You Keith
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 10, 2006
    Representative was very helpful. Service was excellent and delivery was quick.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 7, 2006
    The quick service is awesome. As a novice in these transactions, I found that this was a very clear and easy process.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 6, 2006
    Everything was explained well and delivered on time and quickly. great!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 5, 2006
    very easy to do business with, quik and honest.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 4, 2006
    I have looked at MANY and dealt with some in ordering Dinar. I ONLY recommend you now. Your process is so simple and dependable. I have not looked elsewhere since my first order with you. Thanks for the professionalism. Ted
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 4, 2006
    Thank you for the excellent service.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 3, 2006
    Order arrived the next day, just like you said it would! We will be buying more from you soon. Thanks!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 3, 2006
    very pleased with the service, reliability of delivery and knowledgeable representation on the phone during ordering.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 3, 2006
    Fast and efficient.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 3, 2006
    You guys are the best in the industry. most of the other companys make you wait for days if not weeks to get the product. Thanks for the speedy service.  Doug

7241-7260 of 7360