Please remember to sign up for our text updates when ordering. A convenient way to keep up with the progress of your order!

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

7281-7300 of 7360

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 19, 2006
    Package arrived next day with brand new bills. THANK YOU Herb
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 19, 2006
    As always great service!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 19, 2006
    You guys are awesome!!! Curtis
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 19, 2006
    This past week was my first time ordering from you all. Your office is really fast and it made me feel great that you guys always answer the phone. The Customer Service was kind and I have received both of my orders in a timely fashion, with an authentic product. Thank you, I will surely refer my friends to SafeDinar.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 19, 2006
    I was impressed with the speed of service. I will definately order more Dinar from your company.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 19, 2006
    Very convenient and very fast delivery. No hassle of mailing the payment ahead.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 19, 2006
    Your service is exceptional. I will continue to do business with you and recommend your service. Keep up the good work. It's indeed a pleasure using your service.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 19, 2006
    Your service is OUTSTANDING......I as anyone doubted the availability and the services your company says they can provide, Yet I receive my orders when you say I should, and the right amounts always.....Keep up the Wonderful job TK
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 15, 2006
    You have the best service of all the places I have bought dinar. I only buy from you now.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 15, 2006
    Everything was true as advertised. I personally would like to thank you for your honesty and your apparent unwavering integrity.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 15, 2006
    You give outstanding service and your 24/7 toll free line is a very welcome sign of your integrity and availability. Thank you very much.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 15, 2006
    Your service is absolutely wonderful. I very much appreciate your very timely service.  Thanks for doing a super job of delivery and service.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 14, 2006
    I am very pleased with your service including the taking my orders as well as your promptness in my receiving the orders. Thanks so much.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 14, 2006
    YOUR COMPANY WAS VERY PROMPT WITH MY ORDER,AND I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE.I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICE ANYTIME.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 14, 2006
    The next day delivery is very handy. Thanks!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 13, 2006
    JUST WANTED TO SAY THANKS FOR THE SPEEDY DELIVERY AND GOOD SERVICE. HOPEFULLY BE ORDERING AGAIN IN THE FUTURE
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 13, 2006
    very easy to order, great response, & very efficient overnight service. questions answer very well
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 13, 2006
    Great service compared to other dealers, I have referred this compnay to others.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 13, 2006
    First time purchaser. Easy to order and excellent communication.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 12, 2006
    You guys promised overnight service & you delivered. Keep up the good work. CW

7281-7300 of 7360