Please remember to sign up for our text updates when ordering. A convenient way to keep up with the progress of your order!

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

7101-7120 of 7360

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 20, 2007
    Just as the last time,excellent! thank you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 19, 2007
    Always a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you, TM
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 14, 2007
    Great communication. Fast shipping. Excellent experience. Thank you!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 13, 2007
    I think that you all are the "BEST" this is my second time dealing with you, and this transaction was just as smooth as the first. I would and do recommend to all my friends
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 7, 2007
    Superb customer service, bank notes are outstanding crisp UNC. I am amazed at the supersonic speed of getting the Dinar's. I will only do business with SafeD since I trust them to provide me with the same fantastic service each time I make an order through them. Keep up the good work, With best regards. GP
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 6, 2007
    You were awesome. I got the phone call to verify everything, e-mail conformation, and the next day early A.M. it was here. Thank You so much!!!!! CW
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 5, 2007
    I am very pleased in the manner in which my transaction was handled, very professional and superb service from start to finish. I will continue to purchase Dinar's from SafeD because of the above reason's. Keep up the good work. With best regards, GP
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 5, 2007
    Always fast delivery and excellent notes.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    February 5, 2007
    as always ... terrific and personalized service from Garrett even in this busy period.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 31, 2007
    AWESOME SPEEDY SERVICE!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 30, 2007
    I received the dinars in excellent condition and promptly. You are a great company to deal with.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 29, 2007
    It was so good that I recommended the service to a friend and they ordered dinar from my computer.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 26, 2007
    This was my 3rd order from Safe Dinar and I couldn't be more pleased. Excellent service, received Dinars exactly as stated. Keep up the great work!!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 24, 2007
    I'm very impressed with your service. I will order more from you in the future.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 22, 2007
    Very pleased with the service and quality of the notes. I will recommend Safedinar as the only company to conduct buisness with. Thanks Again, Steve
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 22, 2007
    Incredibly quick delivery, bills new and uncirculated. very professional
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 18, 2007
    Do not fear. SAFEDinar is OK! Everything they claim is true.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 17, 2007
    Prompt delivery, and first class service. My only regret is that I didn't find you sooner.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 17, 2007
    everyone I dealt with was excellant and very pleasurable. I can't beleive how fast the package arrived. thank you guys very much
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    January 16, 2007
    I do not know who gets the credit for your system, but it is the most easy, efficient, and comfortable purchase I have ever made on the Internet. The response and support teams are amazing. Thank you all so much!! Bruce in Bama

7101-7120 of 7360