Please remember to sign up for our text updates when ordering. A convenient way to keep up with the progress of your order!

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

7221-7240 of 7360

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 14, 2006
    The service was very efficient and the staff was very helpful!! Thanks!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 14, 2006
    Excellent service. Could have not been easier.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 14, 2006
    Best site to purchase dinars from.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 10, 2006
    felt very safe ordering from you, this was my second time using you and I have recommended you to friends. Thanks.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 7, 2006
    I recieved my order in fine time. I have placed 2 orders recently, how do I recieve the bonus dinars?
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 7, 2006
    My order was shipped overnight,and received the next morning, as advertised.The quoted price was honored and it was a very good transaction.I am well pleased. JR Jacksonville,Fl
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 7, 2006
    I have purchased almost 100 million Dinar from various agencies. You are by far the best! BT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 7, 2006
    Ordering Dinar couldn't have been any easier or faster. We have referred Safe Dinar to many of our friends & family & will continue to do so.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 7, 2006
    As always, DINAR was crisp, clean and delivered when expected. Thank you!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 7, 2006
    I was very pleased with my order. Got Dinar in a timely fashion. Emailed a question to you guys and got a call the next day. Very impressed and will recommend you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 3, 2006
    Great and easy order process, your follow up emails were very efficient and your delivery exceptional. I love the ease of ordering. Keep up the good work.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 26, 2006
    Your company is wonderful. We received a call telling us that only one shipping charge would be applied since we had two orders comning to the same addy. Because we were so pleased we recommended your service to JM and he ordered 1,000,000 dinar today!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 24, 2006
    I was very pleased by your professionalism and the very quick delivery. Thank you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 24, 2006
    I was amazed at the speed with which I received my order. Extremely professional. Thank You.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 24, 2006
    Same as on every other occasion that I've used SafeDinar, excellent and prompt service. Thanks again. CS
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 24, 2006
    David all of you are the best when it come to pleasing customers: I want to think u and all of your staff ok.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 24, 2006
    FAST SERVICE AND BRAND NEW BILLS.THANKS
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 20, 2006
    Great and fast service. Very satisfied customer here.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 19, 2006
    Thank you for being polite and prompt... we appreciate it
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    July 19, 2006
    On a scale of 1-5 you guys are a 10! Thanks for all that you do!!!

7221-7240 of 7360