Please remember to sign up for our text updates when ordering. A convenient way to keep up with the progress of your order!

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

7201-7220 of 7360

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 11, 2006
    I am sitting on a totla of 40 mill Dinars, and have bought through dealers that mostly takes one week in turn around. In thruth, the real turnaround is 4 to 6 weeks, with abouyt one phone call every three days. Your system is by far the best.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 11, 2006
    As always a superb job all the way through, thanks again!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 11, 2006
    The order was placed and shipped in a very timely manner. I was thoroughly impressed with not only the time it tool to recieve my dinars, but also the quality of the bills.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 5, 2006
    This was a first time order thru you and it was very pleasant. I ordered on the phone and received them the next day by before 3 PM just as I was told. I also received an e-mail promptly telling me my routing number so I could track my package. Very good customer support.I will definitely order from only you from now on. Thanks
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 5, 2006
    I've ordered at least 3 times from SafeD, and each time next day delivery. Authentic notes, and great service makes this an A+ John
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 5, 2006
    I was very pleased with every aspect of the transaction; so much so that I have since recommended and referred your site to others. Garrett was very friendly and helpful. Thanks again!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    September 5, 2006
    Your service has always been A-1!! Thanks, Kate
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 30, 2006
    I was very pleased on how fast I received my dinars. Garth was very patience with all the questions my husband and I had. Your service was excellent. Thanks, Jo Ann
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 29, 2006
    Your process was simple and safe. Not having done this type of transaction previously, I had some anxiety with this. The verification process, COD delivery, email and phone support were great. Both orders were executed without flaw. I have shared your services with several friends and family. Thank you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 28, 2006
    so good I recommended you to a friend.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 28, 2006
    You were very efficient. Delivery was on time. This was a first for me and I must say I experienced no hassels. Thank you and I look forward to my next order. Deloris
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 27, 2006
    I received what I ordered just when you said I would. I would order from you again. Thank you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 24, 2006
    I put blind trust in SafeDinar with delivering what they promised they would. They truly opened my eyes with amazingly expedient COD shipping. My order arrived precisely as ordered with no catches, surprises or disappointments. All positive on my end. I will gladly do further business with SafeD in the very near future. Thanks so much!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 22, 2006
    I was actual very skeptical. With all the scams out there and no real current knowlege on Dinar myself I didn't know who to talk to. I called the SafeDinar customer service line, spoke to a representative and asked him endless questions. He earned my trust, I completed my purchase for over a million Dinar. I received my Dinar the next day. I will purchase again and have also referred others who have made purchases. I am greatful for their professionalism.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 21, 2006
    The person that took my order was very nice and helpful and patient.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 21, 2006
    Outstanding, I am so excited! My order was on time, an fact it was suppose to be delivered @ 3:00pm, it arrived @ about 12:00pm.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 21, 2006
    I had a very good experience with SafeDinar. This is my first time ordering and the service was quick and professional. I had absolutely no problems. The order was delivered as scheduled and they followed through with email correspondence. I even called their customer service with a few questions, my call was answered promptly and they were very helpful. If I decide to order more Dinar I will definitely order from SafeDinar.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 16, 2006
    Thorough, helpful, timely and professional!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 15, 2006
    You guys are awesome! No one else can compare to the ease of your ordering or the quickness in receiving my order! Thank You!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    August 14, 2006
    I was very impressed with your packaging of my order. Thank you for answering my questions when I placed my order by phone. I wanted to get a feel for your company and that I was dealing with a reputable firm. I was very pleased and I will be ordering again.

7201-7220 of 7360