Russian Ruble - we are sold out of the Russian Ruble and we are suspending transactions until things stabilize. Please check back for updates. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

7201-7213 of 7213

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 17, 2006
    I thought the purchasing process was smooth and efficient. I especially liked receiving the confirmation, tracking, and follow-up e-mails. I will recommend this site to my friends and family.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    I received both orders next-day, good crisp bills. I think COD is a good selling point also. That is just a painless way to purchase. My next order will be from you.  Thanks Bill
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    I was very impressed with how fast the order arrived.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    the delivery was fast and on next day.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    Just as you advertised. They can in when you said. We are very pleased with your service, will use it again.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    This was my first transaction and it went very smooth. The reps. were very helpful and knowledgeable about the Iraqi Dinars. I will be buying more from your company in the near future. Thanks Fred
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    It went smooth as usual. Hopefully the whole program is a great windfall and we live happly ever after.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    I want to say you guys are the best when it come to ordering dinars. You are on time, what you say the cost, That is what I pay. And most or all of you are fare and trustworthy. keep the good work up ok.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    Prompt, curtious service. Immediate delivery.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE. I WILL ORDER AGAIN.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    This is my second order and I am very pleased with my service. Order process is smooth and delivery is as stated. I will continue to use your service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    Service was excellent.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 11, 2006
    Great doing business with you...Very professional...Thanks John

7201-7213 of 7213