Covid Impact: SafeDinar.com has had to react to many challenges(government restrictions, border closings, flight cancellations etc…) some of these conditions will limit the volume that we can exchange(buying and selling) of certain currencies including the Iraqi Dinar and the Vietnamese Dong for the foreseeable future. All orders are shipped in the order in which they are approved. If your order has been delayed it may be possible for us to ship your order right away if you are willing to substitute a different denomination or note quality. Redemptions - Approved Redemptions are always processed and paid within 24 hours. We want you to know that we appreciate your business and that we are working diligently to get back to normal as quickly as possible. We thank you for your business. Please be safe.

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

81-100 of 6007

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 27, 2020
    We had a very good experience with the company on all three occasions!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 27, 2020
    I would like to place 3000 and our US 2000 Dodge call me on this fact 310 35 750 30
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 27, 2020
    Great job! I just realized it had been a few days after I placed order and left some messages to get an update. Thanks for everything!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 26, 2020
    Great
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 26, 2020
    Great Job
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 26, 2020
    Yes the service is great!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 26, 2020
    Nice
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 25, 2020
    I have had great customer service with Safe Dinar. Thank You!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 25, 2020
    The two currencies that I like to purchase have been difficult to obtain lately - The Iraqi Dinar and Vietnam Dong. However, Safedinar has been able to get these currencies when others cannot. Safedinar's pricing is still very competitive even when the demand for these two currencies has significantly increased since I started buying them. The turn around time on getting the orders filled has been longer than usual because of the demand and Covid-19 - but I still get more order filled.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 25, 2020
    I would like to order more Dinar, as this promotion suggests, but is there any Dinar available to be purchased? I think I would want $5-10k worth. Please let me know.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 25, 2020
    There was an extended, almost 4 week, delay on the fulfillment of my order. Other than the delay, the communication was slow and inadequate. Also my order was placed on "hold" status for more than 3 weeks with no explanation. I called in 4 times during that delay period to get information and to see if there were any additional steps I was negligent doing. On those calls, your staff were always courteous, informed, and very helpful.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 25, 2020
    Keep it up!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 25, 2020
    Great job! With my order
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 25, 2020
    On the orders delivered - 5 star. However I have several orders pending dating from as far back as 5 23 2020 that you haven't been able to fill because you cannot get the IQD.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 25, 2020
    I received my orders after a short delay.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 25, 2020
    good
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 25, 2020
    Went above and beyond! Brian did an excellent job communicating with me!!!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 25, 2020
    I have ordered several times from Safe Dinar. I ordered 50MM Dong since it was available. I provided proof of payment within 24 hours. I don’t understand how the currency that I ordered was not reserved for me. Instead, I was informed it was no longer available. I feel like there was bait and switch. I have been satisfied prior to this.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 25, 2020
    Wonderful
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    June 24, 2020
    Hello! I am interested in ordering more dinar. I was trying to find out if you still have some and what the price is? Any denomination is fine. If someone could let me know i would appreciate it. Thank you! Scott.

81-100 of 6007