Russian Ruble - we are sold out of the Russian Ruble and we are suspending transactions until things stabilize. Please check back for updates. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

81-100 of 7055

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 2, 2022
    Excellent service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 2, 2022
    Smooth, quick and easy transaction.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    April 2, 2022
    I have been purchasing and redeeming currency with SafeDinar.com for over 3 years with no problems. This is an exchange that I can trust to do business with. The process is simple, service is professional with fast delivery within 2 - 3 days after the approval is received.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 30, 2022
    Excellent service, as usual.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 30, 2022
    Smooth process, wish You took credit cards. Getting a cashiers check and paying COD is a drag.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 29, 2022
    Excellent experience
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 29, 2022
    Thank you for the free 12,000 dinar with the order I am placing now!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 29, 2022
    Thank you so much for the free 12,000 Dinar with the order I am placing now! I have referred safedinar.com to family and friends. Blessings!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 28, 2022
    It's a pleasure doing business with you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 28, 2022
    Safe Dinar delivered what they promised in a timely manner.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 28, 2022
    GREAT COMPANY/ DELLIGENT/ FOLLOW UP WITH ALL TRANSACTIONS!!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 28, 2022
    Excellent
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 28, 2022
    Excellent
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 28, 2022
    We’re prompt with delivery and order complete and would use them again would also recommend them highly!!!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 28, 2022
    I still have not received shipping confirmation from my order Thursday and I got you 11 customers
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 28, 2022
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 28, 2022
    Good transaction
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 28, 2022
    Fast shipping, crisp new bills.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 25, 2022
    Always prompt. Always accurate.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    March 24, 2022
    Safe Dinar is the go-to vendor for foreign currency. Safe Dinar will not disappoint.

81-100 of 7055