Please remember to sign up for our text updates when ordering. A convenient way to keep up with the progress of your order!

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

7321-7340 of 7360

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 30, 2006
    Good cutomer service. Just keep e-mailing me updates on the market from time to time. Thank you. Garrett
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 30, 2006
    This is my third transaction with Iraqi Dinar. I am very pleased with the service and information I have received. I hope to use SafeDinar more in the future.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 29, 2006
    The Finest Company I Have Ever Done Buniness With.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 29, 2006
    Always, fast and friendly service.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 29, 2006
    Fast and excellent shipment,item arrived w/out any damaged. Thanks, Virgil
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 29, 2006
    Your service was quick and painless. Thank-you for answering all my questions.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 29, 2006
    Great service Fast delivery Thank you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 29, 2006
    Easy, Fast, Great Customer Service! The best and fastest company I have done business with. They deliver on time! Faster than anyone out there.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 28, 2006
    Thanks for your web site and service that is easy to use and secure and the timely delivery of our purchases. Tim
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 24, 2006
    Very prompt shipment, would buy again.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 24, 2006
    Perfect condition , very satisfied , will do busines with you again !
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 24, 2006
    Excelent service and fast shipping! Now we just have to wait for the revaluation!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 24, 2006
    It was a smooth transaction. Everything went just as you represented and the dinar are new looking (and stink just like real money). Thanks again. Will buy again in the near future. Glenda
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 23, 2006
    I recieved the money in a timely and efficent manner.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 23, 2006
    I was very pleased with your company. Your price was the lowest i could find. You only charged cost on the price of shipping COD. When I emailed you prior to placing my order, you answered promptly and courteously. I would recommend to others to not hesitate to order from you. Thank You, Shaun
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 23, 2006
    Great job! I went through another company for my first Dinar order; it took months and several emails to receive my order. I recieved both my orders from SafeDinar the next day, and your package tracking system was great.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 22, 2006
    Very good and prompt service. Thank you for the courtesy phone call to clear up ship date confusion oer the weekend.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 22, 2006
    Received dinar without any problems. We're very happy with our purchase.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 22, 2006
    Very good company to do business with. Very informative website.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 22, 2006
    Great Service, before and after the sale!!!

7321-7340 of 7360