Covid Impact: SafeDinar.com has had to react to many challenges(government restrictions, border closings, flight cancellations etc…) All orders are shipped in the order in which they are approved. Approved Redemptions are always processed within 24 hours. We appreciate your business and we are working diligently to get back to normal as quickly as possible. Please be safe.

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

6641-6654 of 6654

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 17, 2006
    thanks, Guys. . . .the transaction was uneventful. I learned of your site thru a co-worker and trusted her input on the purchase from your site as opposed to others. (She'd indicated it was one of the more reputable sources.)  Thanks
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 17, 2006
    I thought the purchasing process was smooth and efficient. I especially liked receiving the confirmation, tracking, and follow-up e-mails. I will recommend this site to my friends and family.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    I received both orders next-day, good crisp bills. I think COD is a good selling point also. That is just a painless way to purchase. My next order will be from you.  Thanks Bill
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    I was very impressed with how fast the order arrived.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    the delivery was fast and on next day.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    Just as you advertised. They can in when you said. We are very pleased with your service, will use it again.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    This was my first transaction and it went very smooth. The reps. were very helpful and knowledgeable about the Iraqi Dinars. I will be buying more from your company in the near future. Thanks Fred
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    It went smooth as usual. Hopefully the whole program is a great windfall and we live happly ever after.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    I want to say you guys are the best when it come to ordering dinars. You are on time, what you say the cost, That is what I pay. And most or all of you are fare and trustworthy. keep the good work up ok.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    Prompt, curtious service. Immediate delivery.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE. I WILL ORDER AGAIN.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    This is my second order and I am very pleased with my service. Order process is smooth and delivery is as stated. I will continue to use your service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    Service was excellent.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 11, 2006
    Great doing business with you...Very professional...Thanks John

6641-6654 of 6654