Russian Ruble - we are sold out of the Russian Ruble and we are suspending transactions until things stabilize. Please check back for updates. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

6641-6660 of 7035

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 4, 2007
    I ordered from ** ***** 14 months ago and it took 6 weeks to get the Dinar, I would HIGHLY recommend Safe Dinar to anyone and i will be ordering somemore from you soon.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 3, 2007
    i will order again soon great service thank you
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 3, 2007
    The order was easy to place,and expedited in a timely manner.It was a pleasure doing business with you.M.M.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 3, 2007
    good and fast
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 3, 2007
    My costumer service rep was terrific! Thank you, ML
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 3, 2007
    You deliver what you promise. Plus excellent follow up to my order. I wish I had known about you alot sooner.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 3, 2007
    Service was quick and very well organized.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    December 3, 2007
    Very comfortable with the trans action.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 30, 2007
    Thanks , your company is terrific!!!! C.A.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 28, 2007
    Sales rep was very coutious knoweldgable and helpful.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 28, 2007
    Excellent & delivered as advertised. Thanks, Gary
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 28, 2007
    the customer service rep I spoke to when I verifyed my order was very helpful in walking me thru my first experence with this. thank you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 27, 2007
    great
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 27, 2007
    Your service is very quick, friendly and easy.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 26, 2007
    I did not understand that there was a difference in the price of the various dinar. Dave, your manager, handled the matter to my complete satisfaction. Good employees are hard to find. You would be wise to keep him happy and make sure that he stays with you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 26, 2007
    Everything went exactly as you indicated.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 26, 2007
    YOU DONE "GOOD"!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 26, 2007
    This was our first transaction. It was fast and easy. Thank you.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 26, 2007
    Thank you for all your help! I have talked to you guys a number of times and it is always educational for me. After visiting with you, I have made 2 orders and feel confident and comfortable with my transactions. I will be giving out your site to friends interested. I also saved money going through your company to buy the Dinar. Thank you!
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    November 26, 2007
    I haebeen ordering dinars from you since Aug. of 2006 and have always had a pleasant experience doing business with you. All of your representatives are very nice and helpful and my orders are always on time. My husband and I like the fact that you always include a description invoice of what and how much we ordered, etc. This is very important. We thank you very much, J&N H.

6641-6660 of 7035