Customer Reviews & Testimonials

5381-5389 of 5389

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    Just as you advertised. They can in when you said. We are very pleased with your service, will use it again.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    This was my first transaction and it went very smooth. The reps. were very helpful and knowledgeable about the Iraqi Dinars. I will be buying more from your company in the near future. Thanks Fred
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    It went smooth as usual. Hopefully the whole program is a great windfall and we live happly ever after.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    I want to say you guys are the best when it come to ordering dinars. You are on time, what you say the cost, That is what I pay. And most or all of you are fare and trustworthy. keep the good work up ok.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    Prompt, curtious service. Immediate delivery.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE. I WILL ORDER AGAIN.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    This is my second order and I am very pleased with my service. Order process is smooth and delivery is as stated. I will continue to use your service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    Service was excellent.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 11, 2006
    Great doing business with you...Very professional...Thanks John

5381-5389 of 5389