WILDFIRE IMPACT: We have received the following message from FedEx - The wildfires are causing hazardous conditions in California, Oregon, and Washington. Although contingency plans are in place, some service delays and disruptions can be anticipated for inbound and outbound shipments in the areas of California, Oregon, and Washington

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

5381-5389 of 5389

All customer reviews are completely unedited to give you an unbiased opinion from our customers.

    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    Just as you advertised. They can in when you said. We are very pleased with your service, will use it again.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 16, 2006
    This was my first transaction and it went very smooth. The reps. were very helpful and knowledgeable about the Iraqi Dinars. I will be buying more from your company in the near future. Thanks Fred
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    It went smooth as usual. Hopefully the whole program is a great windfall and we live happly ever after.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    I want to say you guys are the best when it come to ordering dinars. You are on time, what you say the cost, That is what I pay. And most or all of you are fare and trustworthy. keep the good work up ok.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    Prompt, curtious service. Immediate delivery.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE. I WILL ORDER AGAIN.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    This is my second order and I am very pleased with my service. Order process is smooth and delivery is as stated. I will continue to use your service
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 15, 2006
    Service was excellent.
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    May 11, 2006
    Great doing business with you...Very professional...Thanks John

5381-5389 of 5389